Posted by: hazelmeda | October 17, 2012

In-depth 17 October 2012

I almost want to throw a party because I finally got a response from DCS. They said various managers were being consulted to answer my questions, making me feel very important!
I reworked my feature, re-doing the nutgraph, making the paragraphs longer, and putting in the DCS comments, and tweaking a few other things, as advised. My heart is bleeding because I had to cut out my NICRO social worker and social anthropologist and two psychologists who had graciously agreed to help me.
 
 
Leave a Reply

Categories

